Office Staff

Jeff Pazdalski
Executive Director
(503) 221-1224, ext.106
Jeff@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Katie Ash
Communications & Events Coordinator
(503) 221-1224, ext. 107
katie@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Shanna Moro
Program Manager
(503) 789-6976
shanna@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Erin Goldwater
Program Manager
(503) 221-1224, ext. 107
Erin@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Preston Holt
Nutrition Programs Facilitator
(503) 221-1224, ext. 104
preston@LiftUrbanPorltand.org

  Darr Durham
Office Manager
(503) 221-1224, ext. 103
darr@LiftUrbanPortland.org