Office Staff and Hours

Ann Witsil
Interim Executive Director
(503) 221-1224, ext.106
ann@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Rollie Lobsinger
Program Director
(503) 221-1224, ext. 105
(503) 849-9648, work cell
rollie@lifturbanportland.org

 

Crystal Bailey
Communications & Events
(503) 221-1224, ext. 107
crystal@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Shanna Moro
Program Coordinator
(503) 221-1224, ext. 102
shanna@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Preston Holt
Nutrition Programs Facilitator
(503) 221-1224, ext. 104
preston@LiftUrbanPorltand.org

  Darr Durham
Office Manager
(503) 221-1224, ext. 103
darr@LiftUrbanPortland.org