Staff

Jeff Pazdalski
Executive Director
(503) 221-1224, ext.106
Jeff@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Katie Ash
Communications & Events Coordinator
(503) 221-1224, ext. 107
katie@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Shanna Moro
Program Manager
(503) 221-1224
shanna@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Erin Goldwater
Program Manager
(503) 221-1224, ext. 105
Erin@LiftUrbanPortland.org

Preston Holt
Nutrition Programs Facilitator
(503) 221-1224, ext. 104
preston@LiftUrbanPorltand.org

Tiffany Schuster
Garden Coordinator
garden@LiftUrbanPortland.org

 

Board of Directors

Susan Milstein - President
  Retired, Chief Information Officer
  Congregation Beth Israel

Bruce Strade - Vice President
  Retired, Exec Dir. NW Parish Nurses
  Zion Lutheran Church

Fred Jeibmann - Secretary
  Retired Business Owner
  Trinity Episcopal Cathedral​

Kristine Jurgenson - Treasurer
  Co-owner, Robert Jurgenson, PC (CPA)
  First Immanuel Lutheran Church

Dave Richardson - Member at Large
  Co-Owner, Baker & Spice
  Trinity Episcopal Cathedral

Barbara Crooke
  Community Volunteer

Gustavo Cruz
  Attorney, Ater Wynne
  St. Mary's Cathedral

Nikki Director
  National Council of Jewish Women
  Congregation Beth Israel

Caryn May
  Attorney
  National Council of Jewish Women

Jeff Miller
  ESCO Corporation
  Vice President of Tax

Laura Schaffer
  Dietician
  Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center